Radio Show Update

Hello and welcome. Ready to hear about the radio show? No? Well life sucks and that’s not my problem so you’re going to hear about it anyway.

So our class was making this radioshow thing right? Grand. Literally we just messed around for 2 weeks not really working on it and then Thursday we went into the recording studio and pretty much improved the whole show. To be honest I don’t even know if I spelled improve right but I’m just going to keep on with my life because it’s too late and I’m too lazy to hit the backspace key and look up how to spell the word and then type it in again so this is what you get.

We recorded the show.

Then it was someone’s bright idea to have each person within the class to edit a piece of the recording. It’s only like a 10 minute piece to record but really I just can’t handle that much right now. I don’t even know when it’s due. Tomorrow maybe. Who knows.

The end.

One thought on “Radio Show Update

  1. Pingback: 10/17/2016 Weekly Summary – Kylie Dee Art

Leave a Reply

